Directions and location

There are so many ways to get here – andit’s all faster than you think. TheGastagwirt is located right in the middle of Austria, close to Salzburg, the Cityof Mozart, as well as to culture and nature. Incidentally, it is also very close to its own bus stop:our beautiful townis calledEugendorf and, however you get here – bycar, train or plane – once you arrive ittakes next to no time to get into the right frame of mind.

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

By car
Fromthe A1 autobahn take the Wallersee/Eugendorf exit: at the second roundabout take the first exit on the right towards Henndorf/Straßwalchen,then continue along the B1 road untilafter some 3 km you see the Gastagwirt on the left – with plenty of free parking.

By train
Once you arrive at Salzburg’s main station (not Eugendorf station), take bus no. 130 which leaves directly from the station forecourt. The bus runs towards Straßwalchen and stops directly at our own bus stopoutside the Gastagwirt.

By plane
From Salzburg’s W.A. Mozart Airport it is a 20-minute taxi ride on the motorway to the Gastagwirt.

Enquiries / contact

We would be delighted if – following your brief online visit – we were to see you here in person at the Gastagwirt. Whatever your plans –holidays, relaxation, sports, seminars– we will be pleased to help you. Just complete the form and we will reply very soon. It is best to leave us your phone number so we can personally arrange matters as soon as possible.

Gastagwirt GmbH & CoKG

Alte Wiener Straße 37
A-5301 Eugendorf
Tel.: +43 (0)6225 / 8231-0
Fax: +43 (0)6225 / 8231-49
Mail: office@gastagwirt.at
Web: www.gastagwirt.at

    Information about your stay

    Your contact details

    Is it okay?

    We always strive to do our best and would be delighted for your holiday to go just as you imagined it. If you have any questions, tips or suggestions, we would be happy to speak to you personally at reception. This is the quickest way for us to get matters sorted. And, if you want to give us a rating or a recommendation, we would of course be happy too. In any case we wish you all the best and hope to see you again.

    Gastagreviews

    HolidayCheck

    Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

    TripAdvisor

    embed code her

Anfahrt & Lage

Viele Wege führen zu uns und es geht alles schneller als man denkt. Denn der Gastagwirt liegt eigentlich mitten in Österreich, nah an der Mozartstadt, nah an Kultur und Natur. Übrigens auch sehr nah an der eigenen Busstation. Unser schöner Ort heißt Eugendorf und wie immer Sie anreisen – mit Auto, Bahn oder Flugzeug –, vom Ankommen bis zum Wohlfühlen dauert es nur ein paar Augenblicke.

Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt Google Maps Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden.
Akzeptieren

Von der Autobahn A1 kommend nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Wallersee/Eugendorf. Danach im 2. Kreisverkehr die erste Ausfahrt rechts Richtung Henndorf/Straßwalchen und immer weiter entlang der B1, bis Sie nach ca. 3 km linker Hand das Landhotel Gastagwirt mit ausreichend Parkplatz sehen, der Ihnen selbstverständlich kostenlos zur Verfügung steht.

Bahnreisende nehmen vom Hauptbahnhof Salzburg (nicht Bahnhof Eugendorf) aus den Bus Nr. 130, der direkt vom Bahnhof-Vorplatz abfährt. Dieser Bus fährt in Richtung Straßwalchen und hält direkt an unserer hauseigenen Busstation Gastagwirt.

Flugreisende landen auf dem Salzburg Airport W. A. Mozart. Mit dem Taxi zum Gastagwirt sind es über die Autobahn 20 min. Fahrzeit.

Anfrage / Kontakt

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie nach der kurzen Online-Reise hier auch live im Gastagwirt vorbeikommen. Was immer Sie vorhaben – Urlaub, Erholung, Sport, Seminar –, wir sind sehr gerne für Sie da. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und Sie werden sicher sehr bald von uns lesen. Am besten hinterlassen Sie uns ihre Telefonnummer, dann können wir schnellstmöglich persönlich alles klären.

Gastagwirt GmbH & CoKG

Alte Wiener Straße 37
A-5301 Eugendorf
Tel.: +43 (0)6225 / 8231-0
Fax: +43 (0)6225 / 8231-49
Mail: office@gastagwirt.at
Web: www.gastagwirt.at

    Informationen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt

    Ihre Kontaktdaten

    Wars recht?

    Wir geben sehr gerne unser Bestes und freuen uns, wenn Ihr Urlaub genau so ist, wie Sie es sich wünschen. Sollten Sie Fragen, Tips oder Anregungen haben, dann freuen wir uns, wenn Sie persönlich an unsere Rezeption kommen. So können wir am schnellsten reagieren. Und wenn Sie uns eine Bewertung bzw. eine Weiterempfehlung geben wollen, dann freuen wir uns natürlich auch. In jedem Fall wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen mit Ihnen.

    Gastag Bewertungen

    HolidayCheck

    Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

    TripAdvisor