Seminars with and
for great visions!

Seminar 4
Seminar 3
Seminar 2
Seminar 1

Green light, green space: conferencesand seminars at the Gastagwill not just generate visions but,with views of the natural surroundings, they can offer them too. Our state-of-the-art technology, covering an area of some 600 m², will ensure the success of your top-level meetings, training courses or other events. Smooth video conferencing is also of course available.

Get started – everythingis ready and waiting

Our professional conference team and modern conference technology mean that everything runs smoothly,insulated from noise and hubbub. We ensure professionalism with a light touch, all in a relaxed atmosphere. The service, comfort, technology and of course catering are all to the highest standards: a buffet is available throughout each seminar day, as well as bakery products from ourselves and our local partners, while all is on hand for an individual coffee break at any time.

Ourmain trump cardis howeverour absolute flexibility, with almost endless possibilities.We provide a free space for free spirits. The wide terraces in the garden, a large lounge for breaktimes and unobstructed views of the beautiful landscape all make for the perfect complement. Readywhen you are!

Zu unseren Packages!

Technical equipment

  • HD projectors
  • Microphones /headsets
  • Table projectors
  • 3D cameras
  • Blu-Ray players
  • Soundsystem
  • Air conditioning
  • W-Fi with broadband Internet

Erfolgreiche Seminare
mit Weitblick

Seminar 4
Seminar 3
Seminar 2
Seminar 1

Bei Tagungen und Seminaren können Sie bei uns gerne mal auf Grün schalten. Fokussiert und mit Weitblick in die Natur gleichermaßen. Auf rund 600 m² Gesamtfläche haben wir alles an moderner Technik eingebaut, was Sie brauchen, damit Sie auf Top-Niveau tagen und schulen können. Oder für Ihren erfolgreichen Event. Übrigens: Dank unserer Technik sind auch Videokonferenzen problemlos möglich.

Legen Sie los – alles ist vorbereitet

Unser professionelles Tagungsteam und die moderne Tagungstechnik sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf – abseits von Lärm und Alltag. Hier nutzen Sie Professionalität mit Sympathie in entspannter Atmosphäre. Service, Komfort, Technik und natürlich die Verpflegung sind top. Während des gesamten Seminartages gibt es ein Buffet, dazu Selbstgebackenes und Backwaren von unseren regionalen Partnern. Für die individuelle Kaffeepause ist jederzeit alles bereit.

Vor allem aber spielen wir hier unsere absolute Flexibilität aus und machen vieles möglich. Freiraum für Freigeister – so lautet unsere Devise. Da passen die ausladenden Terrassen im Garten, eine große Pausen-Lounge und der ungehinderte Ausblick in die schöne Landschaft natürlich perfekt. Wenn Sie starten wollen, wir sind bereit.

Zu unseren Packages!

Technische Ausstattung

  • HD-Beamer
  • Mikrofone / Head-Sets
  • Tischprojektoren
  • 3D Kameras
  • Blu-Ray-Player
  • Soundsystem
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN mit Breitbandinternet